Navigation

 

MSRAL Clubs & ALcors

 

Astronomical Society of Eastern Missouri
Marvin Stewart
3 Brookhurst Ct.
Dardenne Prairie, MO 63368
marbarb@hotmail.com
Astronomical Society of Kansas City
Gary Pittman
1919 SW 5th Street
Blue Springs, MO 64014-3907
yrag1919@gmail.com
Astronomical Society of NW Arkansas
Eliot Neal
2583 Elizabeth Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72703
eneel@sbcglobal.com
Astronomy Associates of Lawrence
Gary Webber
907 Murrow Court
Lawrence, KS 66049
gkwebb@ku.edu
Astronomy Club of Tulsa
Don McDonough
13530 E. 38nd St.
Tulsa, OK 74134-5620
act-alcor@astrotulsa.com
Arkansas Oklahoma Astronomical Soc
David Grosvold
PO Box 180
Morrow, AR 72749
dgrosvold@aoas.org
Boeing Employees Amateur Astronomers
Club - St. Louis

Francis Baum
7320 Chamberlain Avenue
University City, MO 63130
francis.j.baum@boeing.com
Central Arkansas Astronomical Society
John Reed
10 Kirkland Drive
Cabot, AR 72023
jwreed007@centurytel.net
Central Missouri Amateur Astronomy Club
Randall Durk
1415 East Nifong
Columbia, MO 65201
cp50dj@yanoo.com
Eastern Missouri Dark Sky Observers
John Parrish
120 Hammel Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63199
parrishrus@juno.com
Kansas Astronomical Observers
Jerelyn R. Rameriz
516 E. Showalter
Rose Hill, KS 67133-9767
Jerelyn_Rameriz@cox.net
Northeast Kansas Amateur Astronomers League
Janelle Burgardt
4407 SE Pennsylvania, Topeka, KS
sky_liebe@yahoo.com
Omaha Astronomical Society
John Macy
419 South 78th Street, Apt. 11
Omaha, NE 68114
ptmacy@doctor.com
Panhandle Astronomy Club
Bruce Mues
45 Poplar Street
Gering, NE 69341
bmues@charter.net
Platte Valley Astronomical Observers
Jay Rasmuesen
2636 Jay Street
Grand Island, NE 68803
jayraz@charter.net
Prairie Astronomy Club of Lincoln
Dan Delzell
601 Buckingham Drive
Lincoln, NE 68505
dand@fes.org
Springfield Astronomical Society
Dale Flippo
455 Wild Turkey Drive
Billing, MO 65610
daleflippo@aol.com
St. Louis Astronomical Society
Bill Winningham
536 Kings Manor Dr.
O'Fallon, MO 63368
treasurer@slasonline.org
StarGarden Foundation
Walt Robinson
515 W. Kump
Bonner Spring, KS 66012
rob515@kc.rr.com
Sugar Creek Astronomical Society
Bev Longnecker
603 Oakridge Drive
Pineville, MO 64856
longnecker@olemac.net
Eastern Ozarks Astronomical Society
1542 Highway W
Fredericktown, MO 63645
Danny Henke